Terms & Conditions

Last updated on January 15, 2019

These terms and conditions (referred as “terms”, “agreement”, "terms of service", T&C), are an agreement between Quitcy (referred as “Quitcy”, “Quitcy app”, “us”, “we”, “our”) and you (“you”, “your”, “user”). The terms and conditions determine the general principles of your use of the Quitcy mobile apps, and of any of its services or products (referred as “mobile app”, “services”).

By accessing the website www.quitcy.com or our iOS or Android apps (referred as “mobile app”), you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions, any applicable laws or regulations. In case of any applicable local law, you are responsible to abide by. All content available on this website and our mobile apps is protected by copyright and trademark law.

1. Account

When you create an account in the Mobile App, you are the sole responsible for maintaining the security of your account and for all activities that occur under the account and for any other actions which are taken in connection with your account. Offering any false information can result in the termination of your account. In case of unauthorized uses of your account or any other security breaches you are to notify us immediately. We may disable, suspend or delete your account if it is determined that you have violated any part of this agreement. If your account is deleted due to such reason - you may not create another account in the mobile app. We are not liable for any of your actions or omissions or the damages that might occur as their consequence.

2. ubscriptions and Cancellation

If you chose to subscribe, you get access to all app features. The payment is charged charged to your iTunes account at the confirmation of purchase and subscriptions automatically renew each week unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current billing period. You can manage subscriptions your iPhone Settings, where you can also turn off auto-renew by going to your Account Settings. Any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription, where applicable. When services are provided on a free trial basis, there might be required payment at the end of the free trial period. If auto-renew is enabled for the services that you chose to subscribe, you will be charged automatically accordingly to the subscription you chose. We reserve the right to make any changes we deem necessary to our products and their pricing, at any time.

3. Content Accuracy

At times, the content that appears within our mobile app, may contain technical or typographical errors or oversights that may be pertinent to our offers, product descriptions or availability, pricing or promotions. We do not guarantee that all or any of the information available on this website or apps are current, accurate of complete. We also reserve the right to fix any errors or oversights, change or update the information in the mobile app, without prior notice. We do not make a commitment to update or clarify the information in the mobile app, including the pricing information.

4. Disclaimer

We reserve the right to review, modify or update this agreement and the privacy policy with regard to the mobile app and its products as we see fit, at any time and without prior notice. Any changes will be effective upon posting and the agreement date at the top of the page will be updated as well. Your use of the mobile app after an agreement update represents your consent to the updates.

5. External Links

The mobile app may be linked to or from other mobile apps or websites. However, this does not imply that we endorse, approve, sponsor, or are affiliated with any of them, unless we specifically state so in these terms. We are not under any obligation to review or warrant the offerings of any other website, mobile app and their information. We hold no responsibility or liability for the actions, products or information of any other third parties. The user must review the terms and privacy of any mobile application or website, which he accesses through this mobile app. Accessing any such service is done at your own risk.

6. Acceptance of these T&C

By using the mobile app, you acknowledge that you have read these terms and conditions and agree with all the provisions, and your are bound by this agreement. If you do not agree to follow these terms, you are not allowed to use, or access the mobile app and services.